



ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION

(Nonprofit Corporations)

Title 30, Chapters 21 and 29, Idaho Code

Base Filing fee: \$0.00 + \$20.00 for manual processing (form must be typed).

- 1. The name of the corporation is:
- 2. The date the dissolution was authorized is:

(m m / d d / y y y y)

- 3. Select the manner by which the dissolution was approved:
 - a. If the corporation has no members, the dissolution was approved by a sufficient vote of the board.
 - b. Approval of members was not required, and the dissolution was approved by a sufficient vote of the board of directors or incorporators..

only

- c. Approval of members was required, and they voted as follows:
 - 1) The number of members entitled to vote:
 - The number of members voting for dissolution is:
 - The number of members voting against dissolution is:
- 4. The corporation is dissolved upon the effective date of its articles of dissolution.

	Secretary of State use
Printed Name:	
Signature:	
Capacity:	
Revised 12/2018	



INSTRUCTIONS

Provide contact information where you can be reached:

Phone Number

Email Address

Line 1 Enter the name of the corporation exactly as it appears in the records of the Office of the Secretary of State.

Line 2 Enter the date of the meeting in which the dissolution was approved.

Line 3 Indicate the manner by which the corporation was dissolved.

- **3a.** This is a statement which is required by Idaho Code stating that the dissolution was approved by a sufficient vote of the board of directors.
- **3b.** Check this box if a vote of the corporation's members is not required.
- **3c.** If approval of the members was required you must indicate the number of members entitled to vote and the number of members which voted for and against the dissolution.

The articles of dissolution must be signed by the presiding officer of the board of directors or by an officer of the corporation. Please indicate the name of the signer by typing his or her name in the space provided and indicate in what capacity he or she signs (e.g. President, Secretary, etc.)

Enclose the appropriate fee (make checks payable to Idaho Secretary of State):

- a. The fee is \$20.00 (includes additional \$20.00 for a non-electronic form for manual entry).
- b. If expedited service is requested, add an additional \$40.00 to the filing fee.
- c. If 'same day' service is requested, add \$100.00 to the filing fee.

Pursuant to Idaho Code § 67-910(6), the Secretary of State's office may delete a business entity filing from the database if payment for the filing is not completed.

Mail or deliver to: Office of the Secretary of State 450 N 4th Street PO Box 83720 Boise ID 83720-0080

If you have questions or need help, call the Secretary of State's office at (208) 334-2301.